Car Boot Sale Tallaght
  • Tallaght Stadium
    Tallaght
    Dublin 24
    D16
The Tallaght Stadium Car Boot Sale takes place every Saturday

With thousands of unwanted household items on offer this is a great morning out for the bargain hunter.

Located in the centre of Tallaght, on Whitestown Way, the stadium is easily accessible by public transport. The stadium is just a few minutes walk from the Red LUAS line terminal and numerous bus stops.

The Car Boot Sale opens every Saturday at 6am

Car Boot entrance fee €20

Please note that the car boot sale section will only cater for people wishing to sell items from their homes and we can only allow small vans (Berlingo/Caddy/People Carriers/SUVs). Hiace/Transit/Sprinter type vehicles are not permitted.


Future dates
  • Saturday 30th June 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 7th July 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 14th July 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 21st July 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 28th July 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 4th August 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 11th August 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 18th August 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 25th August 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st September 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th September 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th September 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd September 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th September 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 6th October 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 13th October 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 20th October 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 27th October 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 3rd November 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 10th November 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 17th November 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 24th November 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 1st December 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 8th December 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 15th December 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 29th December 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 5th January 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 12th January 6:00am until 12:00pm
  • Saturday 19th January 6:00am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event