The No Commitments Choir
  • Firhouse Educate Together National School
    Ballycullen Drive
    Dublin 24
    24
Come and give it a try... it's singing for fun with a group of people No booking Necessary, No Auditions, come when you like so, ........ No commitments

Come and singalong with the No Commitments Choir every 2nd Tuesday

You do not have to be a super singer, it's just all about the pure enjoyment of singing together.....

-No booking necessary
-No auditions
-Every 2nd Tuesday
-No pressure to make every session
-€8 at the door
-Over 18's
-7.30-9.30pm
-Learn a full song in 2 hours and perform it by the end of the night
-No complicated sheet music, just the words
-Sing your socks off and release those feel good endorphins
-We will follow up with a video (via FB / Insta / WhatsApp) of the session that you can share with your family and friends :-) 

VENUE: Firhouse Educate Together National School, Ballycullen Drive, D.24

Follow us on FB,  Instagram,  Meetup also 😁

Future dates
  • Tuesday 4th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 18th February 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 17th March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st March 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 28th April 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 26th May 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 23rd June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event